Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) new Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 12 Oct 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 5 Oct 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 7 Sep 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 3 Aug 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 25 May 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 18 May 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 11 May 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 4 May 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sun, 6 Jan 2019
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 29 Dec 2018
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sun, 23 Dec 2018
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Mon, 10 Dec 2018
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Euro vs. New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 10 Nov 2018

Pages