Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 1 Jul 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 16 Jun 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 10 Jun 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 2 Jun 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 26 May 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 20 May 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 13 May 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 6 May 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 21 Apr 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 14 Apr 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 8 Apr 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Wed, 4 Apr 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 31 Mar 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 25 Mar 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 17 Mar 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 10 Mar 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 3 Mar 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 24 Feb 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 18 Feb 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 11 Feb 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 4 Feb 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 28 Jan 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 20 Jan 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 13 Jan 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 6 Jan 2018
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 31 Dec 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 24 Dec 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 17 Dec 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 10 Dec 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 2 Dec 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 25 Nov 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 19 Nov 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 11 Nov 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 5 Nov 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 29 Oct 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 22 Oct 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 15 Oct 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 7 Oct 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 30 Sep 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 24 Sep 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sun, 17 Sep 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 9 Sep 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 3 Sep 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) free Sat, 26 Aug 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 19 Aug 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sun, 13 Aug 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 5 Aug 2017
Euro / New Zealand Dollar (EURNZD) Sat, 29 Jul 2017

Pages