Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) new Sat, 7 Dec 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 9 Nov 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 12 Oct 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 5 Oct 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 7 Sep 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 3 Aug 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sun, 16 Jun 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 25 May 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 18 May 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 11 May 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 4 May 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sun, 28 Apr 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sun, 6 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 29 Dec 2018

Pages