Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sun, 5 Mar 2017
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 25 Feb 2017
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 18 Feb 2017
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 11 Feb 2017
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 4 Feb 2017
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 28 Jan 2017
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 21 Jan 2017
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 14 Jan 2017
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 7 Jan 2017
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sun, 25 Dec 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 17 Dec 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 10 Dec 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sun, 4 Dec 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 26 Nov 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 19 Nov 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 12 Nov 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 5 Nov 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 29 Oct 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 22 Oct 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 15 Oct 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 8 Oct 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 1 Oct 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 24 Sep 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 17 Sep 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 10 Sep 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 3 Sep 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 27 Aug 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sun, 21 Aug 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 13 Aug 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 6 Aug 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 30 Jul 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 23 Jul 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 16 Jul 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 9 Jul 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 2 Jul 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sun, 26 Jun 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 18 Jun 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 11 Jun 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 4 Jun 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 28 May 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 21 May 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 14 May 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 7 May 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) Sat, 30 Apr 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 23 Apr 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 16 Apr 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 9 Apr 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sun, 3 Apr 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 26 Mar 2016
Euro vs. Australian Dollar (EURAUD) free Sat, 19 Mar 2016

Pages