Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) new Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 12 Oct 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 5 Oct 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 7 Sep 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 24 Aug 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 3 Aug 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 13 Jul 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 25 May 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 18 May 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 11 May 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 4 May 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 5 Jan 2019
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 29 Dec 2018
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sun, 23 Dec 2018
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Mon, 10 Dec 2018
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Mon, 19 Nov 2018
Canadian Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sun, 11 Nov 2018

Pages