Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 30 Jul 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 23 Jul 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 16 Jul 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 9 Jul 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 2 Jul 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sun, 26 Jun 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 18 Jun 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 11 Jun 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 4 Jun 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 28 May 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 21 May 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 14 May 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 7 May 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 30 Apr 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 23 Apr 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 16 Apr 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 9 Apr 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sun, 3 Apr 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 26 Mar 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 19 Mar 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 12 Mar 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 5 Mar 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 27 Feb 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 20 Feb 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 13 Feb 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 6 Feb 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 30 Jan 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 23 Jan 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 16 Jan 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 9 Jan 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 2 Jan 2016
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 26 Dec 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 19 Dec 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 12 Dec 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 5 Dec 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 28 Nov 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 21 Nov 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sun, 15 Nov 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sun, 8 Nov 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 31 Oct 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 24 Oct 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 17 Oct 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 10 Oct 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 3 Oct 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 26 Sep 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) Sat, 19 Sep 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 12 Sep 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 5 Sep 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sat, 29 Aug 2015
Canadian Dollar / Swiss Franc (CADCHF) free Sun, 23 Aug 2015

Pages