Languages

website utilities

 

Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Symbol Released Current Forecast
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sun, 12 Aug 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sun, 5 Aug 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 28 Jul 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Mon, 23 Jul 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 14 Jul 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sun, 8 Jul 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sun, 1 Jul 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sun, 24 Jun 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 16 Jun 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sun, 10 Jun 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sun, 3 Jun 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sun, 27 May 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 19 May 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 12 May 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 5 May 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sun, 29 Apr 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 21 Apr 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 14 Apr 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Mon, 9 Apr 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 31 Mar 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sun, 25 Mar 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sun, 18 Mar 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 10 Mar 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sun, 4 Mar 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sun, 25 Feb 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sun, 18 Feb 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 10 Feb 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 3 Feb 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sun, 28 Jan 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 20 Jan 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 13 Jan 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 6 Jan 2018
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sun, 31 Dec 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 23 Dec 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 16 Dec 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 9 Dec 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 2 Dec 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 25 Nov 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 18 Nov 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 11 Nov 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 4 Nov 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 28 Oct 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) free Sat, 21 Oct 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 14 Oct 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 7 Oct 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 30 Sep 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 23 Sep 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 16 Sep 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 9 Sep 2017
US Dollar vs. Swiss Franc (USDCHF) Sat, 2 Sep 2017

Pages