Languages

website utilities

 

Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Symbol Released Current Forecast
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 16 Jun 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sun, 10 Jun 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sun, 3 Jun 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 26 May 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 19 May 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sun, 13 May 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 5 May 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 28 Apr 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sun, 22 Apr 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 14 Apr 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sun, 8 Apr 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 31 Mar 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sun, 25 Mar 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sun, 18 Mar 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 10 Mar 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sun, 4 Mar 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sun, 25 Feb 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 17 Feb 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 10 Feb 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 3 Feb 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sun, 28 Jan 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 20 Jan 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 13 Jan 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 6 Jan 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sun, 31 Dec 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 23 Dec 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 16 Dec 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 9 Dec 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 2 Dec 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 25 Nov 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 18 Nov 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 11 Nov 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 4 Nov 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 28 Oct 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) free Sat, 21 Oct 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 14 Oct 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 7 Oct 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 30 Sep 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 23 Sep 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 16 Sep 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 9 Sep 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 2 Sep 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 26 Aug 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 19 Aug 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 12 Aug 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 5 Aug 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 29 Jul 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 22 Jul 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 15 Jul 2017
New Zealand Dollar vs. US Dollar (NZDUSD) Sat, 8 Jul 2017

Pages