website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Symbol Released Current Forecast
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) new Sun, 15 May 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) new Sun, 15 May 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 8 May 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Tue, 3 May 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 24 Apr 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 17 Apr 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 10 Apr 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 3 Apr 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 27 Mar 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 20 Mar 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 13 Mar 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 6 Mar 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 27 Feb 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 20 Feb 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 12 Feb 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 6 Feb 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 30 Jan 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 23 Jan 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 16 Jan 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 9 Jan 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Mon, 3 Jan 2022
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 25 Dec 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 19 Dec 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 12 Dec 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 5 Dec 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 27 Nov 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 21 Nov 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 14 Nov 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 7 Nov 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 30 Oct 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 23 Oct 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 16 Oct 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 9 Oct 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 3 Oct 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 25 Sep 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 18 Sep 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 12 Sep 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 5 Sep 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 28 Aug 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 21 Aug 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Fri, 13 Aug 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 7 Aug 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Fri, 23 Jul 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 18 Jul 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Thu, 8 Jul 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 4 Jul 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 26 Jun 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 20 Jun 2021
New Zealand Dollar / Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) free Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Pages