Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) new Sat, 25 Jan 2020
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 18 Jan 2020
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 11 Jan 2020
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 4 Jan 2020
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 28 Dec 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sun, 22 Dec 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 14 Dec 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) free Sat, 7 Dec 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 30 Nov 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) free Sat, 23 Nov 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 16 Nov 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 9 Nov 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 2 Nov 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 26 Oct 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) free Sat, 19 Oct 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 12 Oct 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 5 Oct 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 28 Sep 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 21 Sep 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 14 Sep 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 7 Sep 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 31 Aug 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 24 Aug 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 17 Aug 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 10 Aug 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 3 Aug 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 27 Jul 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 20 Jul 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 13 Jul 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 6 Jul 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 29 Jun 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 22 Jun 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 15 Jun 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 8 Jun 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 1 Jun 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 25 May 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 18 May 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 11 May 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 4 May 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 27 Apr 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) Sat, 20 Apr 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (NZDJPY) free Sun, 14 Apr 2019