Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) new Sat, 18 Jan 2020
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 11 Jan 2020
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 4 Jan 2020
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 28 Dec 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 22 Dec 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 14 Dec 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 7 Dec 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 30 Nov 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 23 Nov 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 16 Nov 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 9 Nov 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 2 Nov 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 26 Oct 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 19 Oct 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 12 Oct 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 5 Oct 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 28 Sep 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 21 Sep 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 14 Sep 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 7 Sep 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 31 Aug 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 24 Aug 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 17 Aug 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 10 Aug 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 3 Aug 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 27 Jul 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 20 Jul 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 13 Jul 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 6 Jul 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 29 Jun 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 22 Jun 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 15 Jun 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 8 Jun 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sat, 1 Jun 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 25 May 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 18 May 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 11 May 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 4 May 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 27 Apr 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 20 Apr 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 13 Apr 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 6 Apr 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 30 Mar 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sat, 23 Mar 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sat, 16 Mar 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sat, 9 Mar 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sat, 23 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sat, 16 Feb 2019
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sat, 9 Feb 2019

Pages