Languages

website utilities

 

Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Symbol Released Current Forecast
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) new Sun, 18 Nov 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sun, 11 Nov 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sat, 3 Nov 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Tue, 30 Oct 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Mon, 22 Oct 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sun, 14 Oct 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 7 Oct 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 30 Sep 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sun, 23 Sep 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 15 Sep 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sun, 9 Sep 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 2 Sep 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 25 Aug 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 19 Aug 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 12 Aug 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sun, 5 Aug 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sat, 28 Jul 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sun, 22 Jul 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sun, 15 Jul 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sun, 8 Jul 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 1 Jul 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 24 Jun 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 17 Jun 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 10 Jun 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 3 Jun 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 27 May 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 20 May 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 13 May 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 6 May 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 29 Apr 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sun, 22 Apr 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) Sat, 14 Apr 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sun, 8 Apr 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Sat, 31 Mar 2018
New Zealand Dollar vs. Canadian Dollar (NZDCAD) free Thu, 29 Mar 2018