Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 13 Apr 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sat, 6 Apr 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 30 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sat, 23 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sat, 16 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 9 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sat, 23 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 16 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sat, 9 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 2 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sat, 26 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 19 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 12 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 6 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 29 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 22 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 15 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Mon, 10 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 2 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 24 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 18 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 10 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 3 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 28 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 21 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Wed, 17 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 6 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 29 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Fri, 21 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 16 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 9 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 2 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Mon, 27 Aug 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 18 Aug 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 12 Aug 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sat, 4 Aug 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 29 Jul 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 22 Jul 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 15 Jul 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) Sun, 8 Jul 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sun, 1 Jul 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sun, 24 Jun 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sat, 16 Jun 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sun, 10 Jun 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sun, 3 Jun 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sat, 26 May 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sat, 19 May 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sun, 13 May 2018
British Pound vs. US Dollar (GBPUSD) free Sat, 5 May 2018

Pages