Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Warning message

Dear Subscribers,
We would like to inform you that, the UK's Conservative Party leadership election on 23.07.2019, will be significantly important and may trigger abnormal market conditions, including but not limited to:
  • Extreme market volatility
  • Thin market liquidity
  • Abnormal spreads
  • Price gaps
  • Slippage on executed orders
Please note that there is strong possibility of increased volatility on the day of the announcement which is very likely to affect GBP instruments.
We strongly recommend that you take the above risks into consideration when planning your trading strategy, and ensure that you have sufficient funds in your account to cover your open positions.

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 20 Jul 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 13 Jul 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 6 Jul 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 29 Jun 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 22 Jun 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 15 Jun 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 8 Jun 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 1 Jun 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 25 May 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 18 May 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 11 May 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 4 May 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 27 Apr 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 20 Apr 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 13 Apr 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 6 Apr 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 30 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 23 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 16 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 9 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 23 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 16 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 9 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 2 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 26 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 19 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 12 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sun, 6 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 29 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 22 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 15 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Mon, 10 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 1 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 24 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sun, 18 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 10 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Sat, 3 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) free Mon, 29 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sun, 21 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Wed, 17 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sun, 7 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sun, 30 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sun, 23 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Mon, 17 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sun, 9 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sun, 2 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sat, 25 Aug 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sun, 19 Aug 2018
British Pound vs. New Zealand Dollar (GBPNZD) Sun, 12 Aug 2018

Pages