website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Symbol Released Current Forecast
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Thu, 9 Sep 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 5 Sep 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 28 Aug 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 21 Aug 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 14 Aug 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 7 Aug 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 31 Jul 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 24 Jul 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 18 Jul 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 11 Jul 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Thu, 8 Jul 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 4 Jul 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 26 Jun 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Thu, 17 Jun 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 12 Jun 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 30 May 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 22 May 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 15 May 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 8 May 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 1 May 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 24 Apr 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 17 Apr 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 3 Apr 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 28 Mar 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 21 Mar 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 28 Feb 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 13 Feb 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 9 Jan 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 2 Jan 2021
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 26 Dec 2020
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 19 Dec 2020
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 12 Dec 2020
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 21 Nov 2020
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 7 Nov 2020
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 31 Oct 2020
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 24 Oct 2020
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Euro / Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Pages