Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) free Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 5 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 29 Dec 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 23 Dec 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Mon, 10 Dec 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 2 Dec 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Mon, 5 Nov 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Tue, 30 Oct 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 7 Oct 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 30 Sep 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Fri, 21 Sep 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 9 Sep 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Mon, 3 Sep 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 26 Aug 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 12 Aug 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 5 Aug 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 29 Jul 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 22 Jul 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 14 Jul 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 8 Jul 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 1 Jul 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) free Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sat, 16 Jun 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) Sun, 10 Jun 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) free Sat, 2 Jun 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) free Sat, 26 May 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) free Sat, 19 May 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) free Sat, 12 May 2018
Euro vs. Japanese Yen (EURJPY) free Sun, 6 May 2018

Pages