Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) new Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 15 Jun 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 25 May 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 18 May 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 11 May 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 4 May 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 17 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 5 Jan 2019
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 29 Dec 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 22 Dec 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Mon, 10 Dec 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) free Mon, 19 Nov 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 10 Nov 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 4 Nov 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 28 Oct 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 21 Oct 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 7 Oct 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 30 Sep 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Mon, 24 Sep 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 9 Sep 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 2 Sep 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Mon, 27 Aug 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 19 Aug 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) free Sun, 12 Aug 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) free Sat, 4 Aug 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sun, 29 Jul 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 21 Jul 2018
Euro vs. Canadian Dollar (EURCAD) Sat, 14 Jul 2018

Pages