Languages

website utilities

 

Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Symbol Released Current Forecast
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) new Mon, 10 Dec 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 28 Oct 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 7 Oct 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 30 Sep 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Thu, 27 Sep 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 16 Sep 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 8 Sep 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 1 Sep 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 25 Aug 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 18 Aug 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 11 Aug 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 4 Aug 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 28 Jul 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 21 Jul 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 15 Jul 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 7 Jul 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 30 Jun 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 23 Jun 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 16 Jun 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 9 Jun 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 2 Jun 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 26 May 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 19 May 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 12 May 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 5 May 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 28 Apr 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 21 Apr 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 14 Apr 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 7 Apr 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 31 Mar 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sun, 25 Mar 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 17 Mar 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 10 Mar 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 3 Mar 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 24 Feb 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 17 Feb 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 10 Feb 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 3 Feb 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 27 Jan 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 20 Jan 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 13 Jan 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 6 Jan 2018
Australian Dollar vs. Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 31 Dec 2017

Pages