website utilities


Follow us:
+1 64 64 8000 31 (New York, USA)
Symbol Released Current Forecast
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 18 Feb 2024
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 11 Feb 2024
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 4 Feb 2024
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 28 Jan 2024
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 21 Jan 2024
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 14 Jan 2024
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 7 Jan 2024
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 31 Dec 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 24 Dec 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sat, 16 Dec 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Mon, 4 Dec 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Wed, 29 Nov 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Mon, 27 Nov 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 25 Nov 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 19 Nov 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 12 Nov 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 5 Nov 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 29 Oct 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 22 Oct 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 14 Oct 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 7 Oct 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Tue, 3 Oct 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 30 Sep 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 23 Sep 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 17 Sep 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) free Sun, 10 Sep 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 3 Sep 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 26 Aug 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 20 Aug 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 13 Aug 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 5 Aug 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 30 Jul 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 22 Jul 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 9 Jul 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 2 Jul 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 25 Jun 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 17 Jun 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 11 Jun 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 4 Jun 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 28 May 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 20 May 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 13 May 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 7 May 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Australian Dollar / Japanese Yen (AUDJPY) Sat, 8 Apr 2023

Pages