website utilities


Follow us:
+1 64 64 8000 31 (New York, USA)
Symbol Released Current Forecast
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) new free Fri, 17 May 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 12 May 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 5 May 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 28 Apr 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 21 Apr 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 14 Apr 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 7 Apr 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sat, 30 Mar 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 24 Mar 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 10 Mar 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 3 Mar 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) free Sun, 18 Feb 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 11 Feb 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 4 Feb 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 28 Jan 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 21 Jan 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 14 Jan 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 7 Jan 2024
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 31 Dec 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 24 Dec 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 16 Dec 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 2 Dec 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 25 Nov 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 19 Nov 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 12 Nov 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 5 Nov 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 29 Oct 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Mon, 23 Oct 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 22 Oct 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 14 Oct 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 7 Oct 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 30 Sep 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 23 Sep 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 17 Sep 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 10 Sep 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 3 Sep 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 26 Aug 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 20 Aug 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 12 Aug 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 5 Aug 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 30 Jul 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 22 Jul 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 9 Jul 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 2 Jul 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sun, 25 Jun 2023
Australian Dollar / Swiss Franc (AUDCHF) Sat, 17 Jun 2023

Pages