Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) new Sat, 22 Jun 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 15 Jun 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) free Sat, 8 Jun 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) free Sun, 2 Jun 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) free Sat, 25 May 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) free Sat, 18 May 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) free Sat, 11 May 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) free Sat, 4 May 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 27 Apr 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 20 Apr 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sun, 14 Apr 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 6 Apr 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 30 Mar 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 23 Mar 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sun, 17 Mar 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 9 Mar 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 23 Feb 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 16 Feb 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sun, 10 Feb 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 2 Feb 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 26 Jan 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 19 Jan 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 12 Jan 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sun, 6 Jan 2019
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) Sat, 29 Dec 2018
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) free Sun, 23 Dec 2018
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) free Sat, 15 Dec 2018
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) free Mon, 10 Dec 2018
West Texas Intermediate Oil (WTI) free Thu, 6 Dec 2018