Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) new Sun, 17 Mar 2019
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 9 Mar 2019
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 23 Feb 2019
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 16 Feb 2019
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 9 Feb 2019
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 2 Feb 2019
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 26 Jan 2019
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 19 Jan 2019
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 12 Jan 2019
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sun, 6 Jan 2019
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Sat, 29 Dec 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 22 Dec 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 15 Dec 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Mon, 10 Dec 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 1 Dec 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 24 Nov 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Tue, 20 Nov 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sun, 11 Nov 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sat, 3 Nov 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Wed, 31 Oct 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Mon, 22 Oct 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Thu, 18 Oct 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sun, 7 Oct 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Tue, 2 Oct 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Sun, 16 Sep 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Sun, 9 Sep 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Sun, 2 Sep 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Mon, 27 Aug 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Thu, 23 Aug 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Mon, 13 Aug 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Sun, 5 Aug 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Sun, 29 Jul 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sun, 22 Jul 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Sun, 15 Jul 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sun, 8 Jul 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Sun, 1 Jul 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) Tue, 26 Jun 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Sun, 17 Jun 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Sat, 9 Jun 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Sun, 3 Jun 2018
US Dollar vs. Turkish Lira (USDTRY) free Thu, 24 May 2018