website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Symbol Released Current Forecast
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 6 Aug 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 31 Jul 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 24 Jul 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 3 Jul 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 5 Jun 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 29 May 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 22 May 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 15 May 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 8 May 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Mon, 2 May 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 1 May 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 17 Apr 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 2 Apr 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 13 Mar 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 6 Mar 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 27 Feb 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 19 Feb 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 6 Feb 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 30 Jan 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 23 Jan 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 15 Jan 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 9 Jan 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 2 Jan 2022
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 26 Dec 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 18 Dec 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 12 Dec 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 5 Dec 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 20 Nov 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 14 Nov 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 6 Nov 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 30 Oct 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 16 Oct 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 9 Oct 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 3 Oct 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 25 Sep 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sat, 18 Sep 2021
Canadian Dollar / Japanese Yen (CADJPY) Sun, 12 Sep 2021

Pages