Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 23 May 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 16 May 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 9 May 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 2 May 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 25 Apr 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 18 Apr 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 11 Apr 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 4 Apr 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 28 Mar 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 21 Mar 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 14 Mar 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 7 Mar 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 29 Feb 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 22 Feb 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 15 Feb 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 8 Feb 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 1 Feb 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 25 Jan 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 18 Jan 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 11 Jan 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 4 Jan 2020
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 28 Dec 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sun, 22 Dec 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 14 Dec 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 7 Dec 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 30 Nov 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 23 Nov 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 9 Nov 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 2 Nov 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 26 Oct 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 19 Oct 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 12 Oct 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 5 Oct 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 28 Sep 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 21 Sep 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 7 Sep 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 31 Aug 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sun, 25 Aug 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 3 Aug 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Australian Dollar / New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sun, 16 Jun 2019

Pages