Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 17 Aug 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 10 Aug 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 3 Aug 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 27 Jul 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 20 Jul 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 6 Jul 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 29 Jun 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 22 Jun 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sun, 16 Jun 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 8 Jun 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 1 Jun 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 25 May 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 18 May 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 11 May 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 4 May 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 27 Apr 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 20 Apr 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 13 Apr 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 6 Apr 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 30 Mar 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 23 Mar 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 16 Mar 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 9 Mar 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 23 Feb 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 16 Feb 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 9 Feb 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 2 Feb 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 26 Jan 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 19 Jan 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 12 Jan 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sun, 6 Jan 2019
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 29 Dec 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sun, 23 Dec 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 15 Dec 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Mon, 10 Dec 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 1 Dec 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 24 Nov 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sun, 18 Nov 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sun, 11 Nov 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 3 Nov 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 27 Oct 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sat, 20 Oct 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) free Sun, 14 Oct 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 6 Oct 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sun, 30 Sep 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 15 Sep 2018
Australian Dollar vs. New Zealand Dollar (AUDNZD) Sat, 8 Sep 2018

Pages