Languages

website utilities

 

Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Release Time Symbol Intraday R S
Mon, Jan 21 2019, 21:38 USDCHF new Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Jan 17 2019, 21:28 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jan 16 2019, 20:55 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jan 16 2019, 02:40 USDCHF free 0.996
0.993
0.9895
0.985
0.984
0.9775
Mon, Jan 14 2019, 20:37 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jan 14 2019, 13:12 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Jan 10 2019, 20:29 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jan 9 2019, 19:48 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Jan 8 2019, 20:16 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jan 7 2019, 22:46 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jan 7 2019, 14:31 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jan 2 2019, 19:51 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Dec 31 2018, 12:41 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Dec 27 2018, 22:17 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Dec 26 2018, 20:22 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Dec 24 2018, 23:14 USDCHF free 1.001
0.9935
0.9915
0.986
0.984
0.979
Mon, Dec 24 2018, 15:07 USDCHF free 1.0025
0.995
0.993
0.986
0.984
0.979
Thu, Dec 20 2018, 22:08 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Dec 19 2018, 23:05 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Dec 18 2018, 20:29 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Dec 17 2018, 20:38 USDCHF free 1.002
0.9955
0.9945
0.991
0.986
0.9815
Mon, Dec 17 2018, 10:16 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Dec 13 2018, 20:43 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Dec 12 2018, 20:58 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Dec 11 2018, 20:47 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Dec 10 2018, 20:55 USDCHF Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Dec 10 2018, 13:17 USDCHF free 0.9995
0.9925
0.991
0.986
0.984
0.9815

Pages