Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Release Time Symbol Intraday R S
Thu, May 16 2019, 21:55 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, May 15 2019, 20:16 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, May 14 2019, 20:18 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 13 2019, 21:03 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 13 2019, 10:56 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, May 9 2019, 20:30 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, May 8 2019, 21:24 USDCAD free 1.3585
1.3515
1.35
1.344
1.341
1.338
Tue, May 7 2019, 21:41 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 6 2019, 20:17 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, May 2 2019, 15:32 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Apr 30 2019, 20:12 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Apr 29 2019, 20:25 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Apr 29 2019, 13:04 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Apr 25 2019, 21:02 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Apr 24 2019, 21:04 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Apr 23 2019, 20:15 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Apr 22 2019, 19:48 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Apr 22 2019, 13:09 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Apr 18 2019, 20:19 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Apr 17 2019, 20:37 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Apr 16 2019, 20:42 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Apr 15 2019, 21:51 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Apr 15 2019, 09:40 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Apr 11 2019, 20:22 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Apr 10 2019, 23:18 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Apr 9 2019, 21:33 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Apr 8 2019, 20:11 USDCAD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only

Pages