Languages

website utilities

 

Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Release Time Symbol Intraday R S
Thu, Jan 17 2019, 21:06 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jan 16 2019, 21:57 NZDUSD free 0.6885
0.6815
0.68
0.6755
0.6725
0.6705
Tue, Jan 15 2019, 23:58 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jan 14 2019, 20:35 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jan 14 2019, 13:05 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Jan 10 2019, 20:21 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jan 9 2019, 19:40 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Jan 8 2019, 20:13 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jan 7 2019, 22:45 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jan 7 2019, 14:11 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jan 2 2019, 19:47 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Dec 31 2018, 12:28 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Dec 27 2018, 21:43 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Dec 26 2018, 21:06 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Dec 24 2018, 14:22 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Dec 20 2018, 21:51 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Dec 19 2018, 22:28 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Dec 18 2018, 20:27 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Dec 17 2018, 20:47 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Dec 17 2018, 10:13 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Dec 13 2018, 20:42 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Dec 12 2018, 20:54 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Dec 11 2018, 20:43 NZDUSD free 0.697
0.691
0.689
0.6855
0.684
0.677
Mon, Dec 10 2018, 20:50 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Dec 10 2018, 13:13 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Dec 5 2018, 20:17 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Dec 4 2018, 20:38 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only

Pages