Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Release Time Symbol Intraday R S
Tue, Jun 25 2019, 20:12 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 24 2019, 20:18 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Jun 20 2019, 20:15 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jun 19 2019, 21:05 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Jun 18 2019, 20:38 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 17 2019, 20:35 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 17 2019, 12:31 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Jun 13 2019, 20:11 NZDUSD free 0.668
0.661
0.6595
0.6555
0.6545
0.648
Wed, Jun 12 2019, 20:11 NZDUSD free 0.668
0.664
0.661
0.6555
0.6545
0.648
Tue, Jun 11 2019, 20:32 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 10 2019, 21:05 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jun 5 2019, 22:20 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Jun 4 2019, 20:41 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 3 2019, 20:13 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, May 30 2019, 20:26 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, May 29 2019, 20:26 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, May 28 2019, 20:34 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 27 2019, 20:46 NZDUSD free 0.661
0.658
0.656
0.6525
0.6515
0.645
Mon, May 27 2019, 10:28 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, May 23 2019, 20:15 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, May 22 2019, 21:39 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, May 22 2019, 01:41 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 20 2019, 20:19 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 20 2019, 10:08 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, May 16 2019, 21:09 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, May 15 2019, 20:02 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, May 14 2019, 20:12 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only

Pages