Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Release Time Symbol Intraday R S
Tue, Oct 22 2019, 00:36 NZDUSD free 0.6485
0.646
0.644
0.6395
0.6385
0.632
Mon, Oct 21 2019, 12:09 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Oct 17 2019, 20:10 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Oct 16 2019, 21:31 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Oct 15 2019, 20:23 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Oct 14 2019, 20:04 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Oct 14 2019, 13:58 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Oct 10 2019, 20:22 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Oct 9 2019, 20:25 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Oct 8 2019, 20:14 NZDUSD free 0.636
0.6335
0.631
0.627
0.626
0.6195
Mon, Oct 7 2019, 19:54 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Oct 7 2019, 13:10 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Oct 3 2019, 20:19 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Oct 2 2019, 21:35 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Oct 1 2019, 22:40 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Sep 30 2019, 20:37 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Sep 26 2019, 20:36 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Sep 25 2019, 20:29 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Sep 24 2019, 21:35 NZDUSD free 0.641
0.638
0.636
0.631
0.63
0.6235
Mon, Sep 23 2019, 21:42 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Sep 23 2019, 17:02 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Sep 19 2019, 20:40 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Sep 18 2019, 20:18 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Sep 17 2019, 20:31 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Sep 16 2019, 20:25 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Sep 16 2019, 14:01 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Sep 12 2019, 20:33 NZDUSD Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only

Pages