Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Release Time Symbol Intraday R S
Sat, Jul 11 2020, 19:37 EURJPY free 122.15
121.3
121.1
120.25
119.9
119.4
Thu, Jul 9 2020, 21:07 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jul 8 2020, 21:01 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Jul 7 2020, 20:56 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jul 6 2020, 20:24 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Fri, Jul 3 2020, 21:22 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Jul 2 2020, 20:32 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jul 1 2020, 21:07 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Jun 30 2020, 20:53 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 29 2020, 20:32 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Fri, Jun 26 2020, 21:06 EURJPY free 122.1
121.1
120.75
119.8
119.35
118.25
Thu, Jun 25 2020, 20:48 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jun 24 2020, 21:04 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Jun 23 2020, 21:05 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 22 2020, 21:19 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Fri, Jun 19 2020, 20:41 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Jun 18 2020, 20:42 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jun 17 2020, 20:21 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Jun 16 2020, 21:30 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 15 2020, 20:45 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Fri, Jun 12 2020, 21:35 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Jun 11 2020, 21:22 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jun 10 2020, 20:36 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Jun 9 2020, 21:09 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 8 2020, 20:57 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Fri, Jun 5 2020, 22:16 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Jun 4 2020, 20:42 EURJPY free 124.25
123.95
123.35
122.7
122.5
121.5

Pages