Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Release Time Symbol Intraday R S
Tue, Oct 22 2019, 00:45 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Oct 21 2019, 12:46 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Oct 17 2019, 20:22 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Oct 16 2019, 21:52 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Oct 15 2019, 20:39 EURJPY free 121.45
120.8
120.65
119.8
119.6
118.7
Mon, Oct 14 2019, 20:14 EURJPY free 120.35
120
119.8
119.05
118.75
117.8
Mon, Oct 14 2019, 11:25 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Oct 10 2019, 20:50 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Oct 9 2019, 21:09 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Oct 8 2019, 20:32 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Oct 7 2019, 20:04 EURJPY free 118.55
118.3
117.9
117.35
117.15
116.3
Mon, Oct 7 2019, 13:26 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Oct 3 2019, 20:42 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Oct 2 2019, 21:51 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Oct 1 2019, 23:08 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Sep 30 2019, 20:52 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Sep 26 2019, 21:16 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Sep 25 2019, 20:44 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Sep 24 2019, 21:56 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Sep 23 2019, 21:46 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Sep 23 2019, 17:37 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Sep 19 2019, 21:43 EURJPY free 120.8
120
119.6
119
118.8
117.95
Wed, Sep 18 2019, 20:36 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Sep 17 2019, 22:10 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Sep 16 2019, 20:37 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Sep 16 2019, 15:11 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Sep 12 2019, 20:50 EURJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only

Pages