Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 17 Aug 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 10 Aug 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 3 Aug 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 27 Jul 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 20 Jul 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 13 Jul 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 6 Jul 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 29 Jun 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 22 Jun 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 15 Jun 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 8 Jun 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 1 Jun 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 25 May 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 18 May 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 11 May 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 4 May 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 27 Apr 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 20 Apr 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 13 Apr 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 6 Apr 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 30 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 23 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) free Sat, 16 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) free Sat, 9 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 2 Mar 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) free Sat, 23 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 16 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 9 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 2 Feb 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 26 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 19 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 12 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 5 Jan 2019
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 29 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 22 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 15 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Mon, 10 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 1 Dec 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 24 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sun, 18 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 10 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sun, 4 Nov 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sun, 28 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sun, 21 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Tue, 16 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sun, 7 Oct 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sun, 30 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 22 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sun, 16 Sep 2018
British Pound vs. Japanese Yen (GBPJPY) Sat, 8 Sep 2018

Pages