Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
Release Time Symbol Intraday R S
Thu, Jun 20 2019, 20:36 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jun 19 2019, 21:20 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Jun 18 2019, 21:10 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 17 2019, 20:43 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 17 2019, 12:43 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, Jun 13 2019, 21:37 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jun 12 2019, 20:27 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, Jun 11 2019, 20:48 USDJPY free 109.35
108.8
108.7
108.25
108.15
107.8
Mon, Jun 10 2019, 21:36 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, Jun 5 2019, 22:41 USDJPY free 109.15
108.9
108.7
108.05
107.8
107.1
Tue, Jun 4 2019, 21:08 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, Jun 3 2019, 21:03 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, May 30 2019, 20:39 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, May 29 2019, 20:47 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, May 28 2019, 20:47 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 27 2019, 21:05 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 27 2019, 11:06 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, May 23 2019, 20:35 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, May 22 2019, 23:33 USDJPY free 111.3
110.65
110.45
110.05
109.8
109
Wed, May 22 2019, 01:16 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 20 2019, 20:30 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 20 2019, 10:23 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Thu, May 16 2019, 22:03 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Wed, May 15 2019, 20:22 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Tue, May 14 2019, 20:21 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 13 2019, 21:06 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only
Mon, May 13 2019, 11:03 USDJPY Subscribe! Subscribers Only Subscribers Only

Pages