Languages

website utilities


Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Trend Hunter performance since 2015 for this symbol

Symbol Released Current Forecast
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 5 Nov 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 29 Oct 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 22 Oct 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) free Sat, 15 Oct 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 8 Oct 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 1 Oct 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 24 Sep 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 17 Sep 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 10 Sep 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 3 Sep 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 27 Aug 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 20 Aug 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 13 Aug 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 6 Aug 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 30 Jul 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 23 Jul 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 16 Jul 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 9 Jul 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 2 Jul 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 25 Jun 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 18 Jun 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 11 Jun 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 4 Jun 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 28 May 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 21 May 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 14 May 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sun, 8 May 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 30 Apr 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 23 Apr 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 16 Apr 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 9 Apr 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 2 Apr 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 26 Mar 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 19 Mar 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 12 Mar 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 5 Mar 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 27 Feb 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 20 Feb 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 13 Feb 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 6 Feb 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 30 Jan 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 23 Jan 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 16 Jan 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 9 Jan 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 2 Jan 2016
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 26 Dec 2015
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 19 Dec 2015
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 12 Dec 2015
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 5 Dec 2015
Euro vs. US Dollar (EURUSD) Sat, 28 Nov 2015

Pages