Languages

website utilities

 

Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
You are not logged in, you need subscription to view up-to-date forecasts, please Login if you have already subscribed, otherwise please Subscribe
You can still continue browsing delayed forecasts on the sidebar list.

Weekly forecastEthereum technical chart
SymbolETHUSD

Download template file

DateFri, 01/05/2018 - 19:26
Currentuptrend
Forecastcontinuation of uptrend
Description

Last week:
During last week, market went bullish, rising to as high as 1012.062.
Market was opened on at 736.474, it drops to its minimum price at 475.283 on Fri, 12/22/2017 - 14:00, then it rises to its maximum price at 1012.062 on Fri, 01/05/2018 - 08:30 and finally it was closed on at 969.783.

Technical analysis:

  • Price is above WEMA21, if price drops more, this line can act as dynamic support against more losses.
  • Relative strength index (RSI) is 75.
  • Current short-term is uptrend and continuation of uptrend is expected.

Trading suggestion:
There is possibility of temporary retracement to suggested support zone (864.535 to 731.100), if so, traders can set orders based on Daily-Trading-Opportunities and expect to reach short-term targets.

  • Beginning of entry zone (864.535)
    • resistance on Tue, 01/02/2018
    • resistance on Tue, 12/19/2017
  • Ending of entry zone (731.100)
    • support on Mon, 01/01/2018
    • support on Wed, 12/27/2017
    • resistance on Mon, 12/25/2017
    • resistance on Sat, 12/23/2017
    • support on Wed, 12/20/2017
    • resistance on Sun, 12/17/2017
    • resistance on Thu, 12/14/2017
    • resistance on Wed, 12/13/2017

Supports and Resistances:

  1. 1012.050

Latest forecasts
Symbol Released Current Forecast
Ethereum (ETHUSD) free Tue, 16 Jan 2018
Ethereum (ETHUSD) free Fri, 5 Jan 2018