Languages

website utilities

 

Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Weekly Performance

Closed Profit Open Profit Total Profit Trade Setup
264,763 443,014 707,777 Details

#BTCUSD
Total Profit: 707777 pip
Closed trade(s): 264763 pip Profit
Open trade(s): 443014 pip Profit
_______________________________________________
Trade Setup:
We opened 4 BUY trade(s) @ 6502.04 (day close price) based on 'Two-day reversal candle (Hammer)' at 2017.11.13.

Closed Profit:
TP1 @ 6930.00 touched at 2017.11.15 with 42796 pip Profit.
TP2 @ 7450.20 touched at 2017.11.16 with 94816 pip Profit.
TP3 @ 7773.55 touched at 2017.11.16 with 127151 pip Profit.
42796 + 94816 + 127151 = 264763 pip

Open Profit:
Profit for one trade is 10932.18(current price) - 6502.04(open price) = 443014 pip
1 trade(s) still open, therefore total profit for open trade(s) is 443014 x 1 = 443014 pip
_______________________________________________

You are not logged in, you need subscription to view up-to-date forecasts, please Login if you have already subscribed, otherwise please Subscribe
You can still continue browsing delayed forecasts on the sidebar list.

Weekly forecastBitcoin technical chart
SymbolBTCUSD

Download template file

DateSat, 12/02/2017 - 18:49
Currentuptrend
Forecastcontinuation of uptrend
Description

Last week:
During last week, market went bullish, rising to as high as 11386.43.
Market was opened on Monday at 8967.72, it drops to its minimum price at 8816.53 on Sun, 11/26/2017 - 10:00, then it rises to its maximum price at 11386.43 on Wed, 11/29/2017 - 14:00 and finally it was closed on Sunday at 10937.02.

Technical analysis:

  • Price is above WEMA21, if price drops more, this line can act as dynamic support against more losses.
  • Relative strength index (RSI) is 82.
  • Current short-term is uptrend and continuation of uptrend is expected.

Trading suggestion:
There is possibility of temporary retracement to suggested support zone (6071.00 to 5460.00), if so, traders can set orders based on Daily-Trading-Opportunities and expect to reach short-term targets.

  • Beginning of entry zone (6071.00)
    • support on Tue, 10/31/2017
    • resistance on Mon, 10/23/2017
    • resistance on Sun, 10/22/2017
    • resistance on Sat, 10/21/2017
  • Ending of entry zone (5460.00)
    • support on Sun, 11/12/2017
    • support on Wed, 10/25/2017
    • support on Tue, 10/24/2017
    • support on Wed, 10/18/2017
    • support on Sun, 10/15/2017

Supports and Resistances:

  1. 6930.00
    • support on Tue, 11/07/2017
    • support on Mon, 11/06/2017
    • support on Sat, 11/04/2017
    • support on Fri, 11/03/2017
  2. 7450.20
    • support on Sat, 11/18/2017
    • support on Fri, 11/17/2017
    • resistance on Thu, 11/09/2017
    • resistance on Wed, 11/08/2017
    • resistance on Mon, 11/06/2017
    • resistance on Sun, 11/05/2017
    • resistance on Sat, 11/04/2017
    • resistance on Fri, 11/03/2017
  3. 7773.55
    • support on Tue, 11/21/2017
    • resistance on Sat, 11/18/2017
    • resistance on Wed, 11/08/2017

Latest forecasts
Symbol Released Current Forecast
Bitcoin (BTCUSD) free Sun, 10 Dec 2017
Bitcoin (BTCUSD) free Sat, 2 Dec 2017
Bitcoin (BTCUSD) free Sun, 26 Nov 2017
Bitcoin (BTCUSD) free Sun, 19 Nov 2017
Bitcoin (BTCUSD) free Sun, 12 Nov 2017