Languages

website utilities

 

Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)
You are not logged in, you need subscription to view up-to-date forecasts, please Login if you have already subscribed, otherwise please Subscribe
You can still continue browsing delayed forecasts on the sidebar list.

Weekly forecastBitcoin technical chart
SymbolBTCUSD

Download template file

DateSun, 11/12/2017 - 15:46
Currentuptrend
Forecastcontinuation of uptrend
Description

Last week:
During last week, market went bearish, dropping to as low as 5498.98.
Market was opened on Monday at 7152.10, it rises to its maximum price at 7773.57 on Wed, 11/08/2017 - 17:30, then it drops to its minimum price at 5498.98 on Sun, 11/12/2017 - 06:30 and finally it was closed on Sunday at 6238.88.

Technical analysis:

  • Price is below WEMA21, if price rises more, this line can act as dynamic resistance against more gains.
  • Relative strength index (RSI) is 49.
  • Current short-term is uptrend and continuation of uptrend is expected.

Trading suggestion:
There is possibility of temporary retracement to suggested support zone (5922.40 to 5359.70), if so, traders can set orders based on Daily-Trading-Opportunities and expect to reach short-term targets.

  • Beginning of entry zone (5922.40)
    • resistance on Fri, 10/27/2017
    • resistance on Thu, 10/26/2017
    • resistance on Tue, 10/24/2017
    • support on Sun, 10/22/2017
    • support on Sat, 10/21/2017
  • Ending of entry zone (5359.70)
    • support on Wed, 10/25/2017
    • support on Wed, 10/18/2017
    • support on Fri, 10/13/2017

Supports and Resistances:

  1. 6930.00
    • support on Tue, 11/07/2017
    • support on Mon, 11/06/2017
    • support on Sat, 11/04/2017
    • support on Fri, 11/03/2017
  2. 7450.20
    • resistance on Thu, 11/09/2017
    • resistance on Wed, 11/08/2017
    • resistance on Mon, 11/06/2017
    • resistance on Sun, 11/05/2017
    • resistance on Sat, 11/04/2017
    • resistance on Fri, 11/03/2017
  3. 7773.55
    • resistance on Wed, 11/08/2017

Latest forecasts
Symbol Released Current Forecast
Bitcoin (BTCUSD) free Sun, 19 Nov 2017
Bitcoin (BTCUSD) free Sun, 12 Nov 2017
Bitcoin (BTCUSD) free Sat, 4 Nov 2017
Bitcoin (BTCUSD) free Sat, 28 Oct 2017
Bitcoin (BTCUSD) free Mon, 23 Oct 2017