Languages

website utilities

 

Follow us:
+1 (646) 48 000 22 (New York, USA)

Weekly Performance

Closed Profit Open Profit Total Profit Trade Setup
220,333 104,103 324,436 Details

#BCHUSD
Total Profit: 324436 pip
Closed trade(s): 220333 pip Profit
Open trade(s): 104103 pip Profit
_______________________________________________
Trade Setup:
We opened 8 BUY trade(s) @ 333.31 (day close price) based on 'Valley' at 2017.10.26.

Closed Profit:
TP1 @ 395.75 touched at 2017.10.28 with 6244 pip Profit.
TP2 @ 467.40 touched at 2017.10.29 with 13409 pip Profit.
TP3 @ 543.85 touched at 2017.11.02 with 21054 pip Profit.
TP4 @ 625.80 touched at 2017.11.03 with 29249 pip Profit.
TP5 @ 707.75 touched at 2017.11.10 with 37444 pip Profit.
TP6 @ 823.95 touched at 2017.11.10 with 49064 pip Profit.
TP7 @ 972.00 touched at 2017.11.10 with 63869 pip Profit.
6244 + 13409 + 21054 + 29249 + 37444 + 49064 + 63869 = 220333 pip

Open Profit:
Profit for one trade is 1374.34(current price) - 333.31(open price) = 104103 pip
1 trade(s) still open, therefore total profit for open trade(s) is 104103 x 1 = 104103 pip
_______________________________________________

You are not logged in, you need subscription to view up-to-date forecasts, please Login if you have already subscribed, otherwise please Subscribe
You can still continue browsing delayed forecasts on the sidebar list.

Weekly forecastBitcoin Cash technical chart
SymbolBCHUSD

Download template file

DateSun, 11/12/2017 - 15:34
Currentuptrend
Forecastcontinuation of uptrend
Description

Last week:
During last week, market went bearish, dropping to as low as 1367.44.
Market was opened on Monday at 1423.57, it rises to its maximum price at 1428.40 on Sun, 11/12/2017 - 15:30, then it drops to its minimum price at 1367.44 on Sun, 11/12/2017 - 15:30 and finally it was closed on Sunday at 1388.65.

Technical analysis:

  • Price is above WEMA21, if price drops more, this line can act as dynamic support against more loses.
  • Relative strength index (RSI) is 93.
  • Current short-term is uptrend and continuation of uptrend is expected.

Trading suggestion:
There is possibility of temporary retracement to suggested support zone (300.95 to 190.10), if so, traders can set orders based on Daily-Trading-Opportunities and expect to reach short-term targets.

  • Beginning of entry zone (300.95)
    • support on Tue, 10/24/2017
    • support on Mon, 10/23/2017
    • support on Wed, 10/18/2017
    • support on Fri, 10/13/2017
    • support on Tue, 10/10/2017
    • support on Mon, 10/09/2017
    • support on Fri, 09/15/2017
    • resistance on Wed, 08/16/2017
    • resistance on Tue, 08/15/2017
    • resistance on Mon, 08/14/2017
    • support on Sat, 08/12/2017
    • support on Wed, 08/09/2017
    • support on Tue, 08/08/2017
  • Ending of entry zone (190.10)
    • support on Sun, 08/06/2017

Supports and Resistances:

  1. 395.75
    • support on Sun, 10/29/2017
    • resistance on Tue, 10/17/2017
    • support on Tue, 10/03/2017
    • support on Sat, 09/23/2017
    • support on Fri, 09/22/2017
    • resistance on Tue, 08/08/2017
  2. 467.40
    • resistance on Mon, 10/30/2017
    • resistance on Sun, 10/29/2017
    • resistance on Thu, 09/28/2017
    • resistance on Wed, 09/27/2017
    • support on Wed, 09/20/2017
    • support on Tue, 09/19/2017
    • resistance on Sat, 09/16/2017
    • support on Wed, 09/13/2017
    • support on Tue, 09/05/2017
  3. 543.85
    • support on Wed, 11/08/2017
    • resistance on Wed, 11/01/2017
    • resistance on Tue, 09/19/2017
    • support on Mon, 09/11/2017
    • support on Sun, 09/10/2017
    • resistance on Tue, 09/05/2017
    • support on Wed, 08/30/2017
    • support on Tue, 08/29/2017
  4. 625.80
    • resistance on Wed, 11/08/2017
    • resistance on Mon, 11/06/2017
    • resistance on Sun, 11/05/2017
    • resistance on Sat, 11/04/2017
    • resistance on Fri, 11/03/2017
    • support on Thu, 09/07/2017
    • resistance on Sun, 09/03/2017
  5. 707.75
    • resistance on Fri, 09/08/2017
    • resistance on Thu, 09/07/2017
  6. 823.95
    • resistance on Sun, 08/20/2017
  7. 972.00
    • support on Sat, 11/11/2017

Latest forecasts
Symbol Released Current Forecast
Bitcoin Cash (BCHUSD) free Sun, 19 Nov 2017
Bitcoin Cash (BCHUSD) free Sun, 12 Nov 2017
Bitcoin Cash (BCHUSD) free Sat, 4 Nov 2017
Bitcoin Cash (BCHUSD) free Thu, 2 Nov 2017
Bitcoin Cash (BCHUSD) free Mon, 23 Oct 2017